Who am I to question

Standard

I’ve been standing outside my office, looking over the KZN Midlands’ green pastures and hills and marvelling, truly marvelling at the most spectacular electric, thunder storm.  How amazing is God’s creation?!  The thunder is so loud, and rumbles so long, it has a deep-throated sound to it.  So much noise to come from a split second flash of lightning!  It makes me think … who am I … really?  God is so above us, so big, who am I to question the God of thunder and lightning, the Lord who commands the elements and made them, the King of kings!  I am simply me, and grateful to be a part of his marvellous, wondrous creation.

One response »

Leave a Reply

